2017 Fixture List and Results

Click to edit table header
 
 
 

 Date

 Time

 Match Details

 Venue
 Sun 5th March

 2.00pm

 3.30pm

 Friendly Vs Coventry

                      Vs Wednesfield

 Newport CSC
 Sun 19th March
 2.00pm

 Friendly Vs Coventry

 Coventry CSC
 Sun 26th March
 2.00pm

  Spring Cup Rd 1

Newport v Horspath v Poole

  Newport CSC

 Sun 2nd April

2.00pm

Spring Cup Rd 2

Horspath v Poole v Newport

 Horspath CSC

 Sat 8th April
12.00pm 
 Junior Gp Rd 1
 Underwood CSC
 Sun 9th April

2.00pm

   Spring Cup Rd 3

Poole v Newport v Horspath

 Poole CSC

 Sat 15th April

2.00pm

Welsh Open invitational

Newport CSC

Sun 16th April

2.00pm

Anglo-Welsh League

Vs Wednesfield

Newport CSC

Sat 22nd April

12.00pm

 Junior Gp Rd 2

 Southampton CSC

Sun 23rd April

2.00pm

S&SW League

Vs Swindon

 Swindon CSC 
Sun 7th May

2.00pm

S&SW League

Vs Exeter

   Newport CSC

Sat 13th May

12.00pm

 Junior Gp Rd 3

 Exeter CSC

Sun 14th May

2.00pm

S&SW League

Vs Southampton

Southampton CSC

Sat 27th May

10.00am

Little League U10 Club Championship

Underwood CSC

Sat 27th May

12.00pm

BCC U12, U14 & Junior

 Newport CSC

More to be added soon
 
 
 
Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.